Silly Saturday: Selfmunk

Selfmunk

About krikitarts

Welcome to Krikit Arts! I'm a veterinarian; photographer; finger-style guitarist, composer, instructor, and singer/songwriter; fisherman; and fly-tyer. Please enjoy--and please respect my full rights to all photos on this Website!
Image | This entry was posted in Silly Saturday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Silly Saturday: Selfmunk

  1. Mike Powell says:

    I need to try that, Gary. It’s one of the only ways for me to get a full head of hair!

  2. Winnie says:

    I didn’t quite know what to expect with such a title. Laughed Out Loud.

  3. Jeff Sinon says:

    Now that’s a selfie! Gave me a good laugh too. :-)

  4. Is it an ‘improvement’ ? Silly Saturday could/should be renamed Silly Selfie!

  5. Meanderer says:

    Oh, that’s wonderful, Gary! Made me laugh. Very clever editing!

  6. LOL!!!!! What a wonderful way to start my Sunday morning :).

  7. Adrian Lewis says:

    Haha, what are you on??????

    • krikitarts says:

      On? Do you mean the chipmunk suit that I was wearing? Of course you do. Oh, yeah, I remember–it took me three weeks to prepare that suit, and another year and a half of serious dieting and chiropractic compression so that I could fit into the suit and…and…oh, well, never mind. Anything for a selfie…

  8. Vicki says:

    Very funny (and damn clever too).

  9. wolke205 says:

    Bwahaha, thanks for the laugh! :D Just too cute :D

Leave a Reply

