Thanks for stopping in!

Welcome to my new blog! It has been several years since I last tried to use the site of my first attempt, and I found it consistently very frustrating, mostly because I was unable to figure out how to read any messages/comments that visitors may have left for me. For those of you who have tried to do so, please accept my apologies!

About krikitarts

Welcome to Krikit Arts! I'm a veterinarian; photographer; finger-style guitarist, composer, instructor, and singer/songwriter; fisherman; and fly-tyer. Please enjoy--and please respect my full rights to all photos on this Website!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thanks for stopping in!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. wolke205 says:

    I m glad we met on here – I totally love your blog! Wishing you & your family all the best :)

    Liebe Grüße, Frauke

Leave a Reply

